All Abilities Program Director

Dana Hopkins, LCSW-R

(845) 486-3434

dhopkins@dutchessny.gov

 

Coordinator of Intellectual & Developmental Disability Services

Olivia Clark, LMSW

(845) 486-2825

oclark@dutchessny.gov

 

CSPOA and Children & Youth Services Coordinator

Mental Health Services

Deborah Disanza, LCSW-R

(845) 486-2768

ddisanza@dutchessny.gov

 

All Abilities Administrative Assistant

Xiomara Santiago

(845) 486-3568

xsantiago@dutchessny.gov

 

EI Official and Director of Preschool Special Education Programs

Coordinator of Children with Special Needs Services

Ages birth through 5 years old

Janine Fitzmaurice, LCSW

(845) 486-3518

jfitzmaurice@dutchessny.gov

Children & Youth Special Needs Health Care

Public Health Nurse

Lorie Drum, RN, BSN

(845) 486-3542

ldrum@dutchessny.gov

 

If this is a medical emergency and you need immediate assistance

please contact 911

For Mental Health and/or Substance Use Crisis Support, Information & Referrals please contact

Dutchess County 988 Call Center

988

 

 

For Walk In Crisis Services and Support visit the Dutchess County Stabilization Center

230 North Rd., Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

NY State Central Register for Child Abuse  or https://ocfs.ny.gov/programs/cps/ or (Home | Child Protective Services | Office of Children and Family Services (ny.gov))

1-800-342-3720

Contact Information Contact Information
Need Help?

Services

Narrow the list of providers using these filters:

Advanced Filters:

Sort Results by Location:

Showing all results for: Day Care

Astor Services for Children & Families

Astor Services for Children & Families is a community based, non-profit organization that provides children’s mental health services, child welfare [ …Read More ]

Learn More...

Taconic Innovations Inc.

At Taconic Innovations, we build a bridge to independence for individuals with developmental disabilities while providing innovative and individualized services [ …Read More ]

Learn More...