All Abilities Program Director

Dana Hopkins, LCSW-R

(845) 486-3434

dhopkins@dutchessny.gov

 

Coordinator of Intellectual & Developmental Disability Services

Olivia Clark, LMSW

(845) 486-2825

oclark@dutchessny.gov

 

CSPOA and Children & Youth Services Coordinator

Mental Health Services

Deborah Disanza, LCSW-R

(845) 486-2768

ddisanza@dutchessny.gov

 

All Abilities Administrative Assistant

Xiomara Santiago

(845) 486-3568

xsantiago@dutchessny.gov

 

EI Official and Director of Preschool Special Education Programs

Coordinator of Children with Special Needs Services

Ages birth through 5 years old

Janine Fitzmaurice, LCSW

(845) 486-3518

jfitzmaurice@dutchessny.gov

Children & Youth Special Needs Health Care

Public Health Nurse

Lorie Drum, RN, BSN

(845) 486-3542

ldrum@dutchessny.gov

 

If this is a medical emergency and you need immediate assistance

please contact 911

For Mental Health and/or Substance Use Crisis Support, Information & Referrals please contact

Dutchess County 988 Call Center

988

 

 

For Walk In Crisis Services and Support visit the Dutchess County Stabilization Center

230 North Rd., Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

NY State Central Register for Child Abuse  or https://ocfs.ny.gov/programs/cps/ or (Home | Child Protective Services | Office of Children and Family Services (ny.gov))

1-800-342-3720

Contact Information Contact Information
Need Help?

Down Syndrome Association of the Hudson Valley

The Down Syndrome Association Hudson Valley, established by a group of parents in the 1980s, is a volunteer driven organization created for local families. We wish to see our children and adults with Down syndrome live fulfilling, empowered lives and strive to meet the individual needs of each family. Our mission is simply:

  • To provide support to new parents
  • To obtain and provide up to date information on Down syndrome to parents and others
  • To increase community awareness of Down syndrome
  • To enhance employment opportunities for people with Down syndrome
  • To improve education for students with Down syndrome

Location

P.O. Box 161
Phone: 845-797-5177

Other Population

Down Syndrome, ASD any other diagnosis